Local Contacts

AMENDMENT

These details were updated in May 2022.

1. CDOP Administrator

Caption: contacts 1
 
CDOP Administrator

Hannah Page

Tel: 01522 553 702
E-mail: LincolnshireCDOP@lincolnshire.gov.uk

2. Senior Liason Officers

 

Caption: contacts 2
 
Senior Liaison Officers

Children And Family Court Advisory Support Service (CAFCASS)

Nile Blanchard

Service Manager
E-mail: nile.blanchard@cafcass.gov.uk

Children's Services - Lincolnshire County Council

Rachel Freeman

Head of Service
Tel: 01522 552141
E-mail: rachel.freeman@lincolnshire.gov.uk

All Schools and Colleges

Jill Chandar Nair

Children's Services Team Manager – Inclusion and Attendance
E-mail: Jill.chandar-nair@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Adult Safeguarding

Justin Hackney

Assistant Director, Adult Care – Specialist Adult Services
Tel: 01522 554 259
E-mail: Justin.Hackney@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Crown Prosecution Services

Head of Lincoln Trials Unit
Crown Prosecutor
Tel: 01522 585 900
E-mail: N/A

Lincs Fire and Rescue

Jonathan Henderson

Group Manager for Prevention and Protection
E-mail: Jonathan.Henderson@lincoln.fire-uk.org

Health

EMAS

Lucy Gascoigne

Head of Safeguarding, Prevent Lead

Mobile: 07812 261 342
E-mail: lucy.gascoigne@emas.nhs.uk
Secure: lucy.gascoigne2@nhs.net


Lincolnshire ICB

Jenny Harper
Designate Nurse Safeguarding Adults, Children and Looked After Children
Lincolnshire ICB
Tel: 01522 309317
E-mail: jenny.harper@nhs.net


United Lincolnshire Hospital Trust (ULHT)

Elaine Todd

United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Named Nurse for Safeguarding Children and Young People

Tel: 01522 573830
E-mail: elaine.todd@ulh.nhs.uk


Lincolnshire Partnership Foundation Trust (LPFT)

Anthony Mansfield

Head of Safeguarding Public Protection & Mental Capacity
Tel: 01522 421 548
E-mail: anthony.mansfield@nhs.net


Lincolnshire Community Health Service (LCHS)

Gemma Cross

Head of Safeguarding / Named Nurse for Safeguarding
Tel: 07818 421 518
E-mail: gemma.cross1@nhs.net


Designated Doctor

Julian Saggiorato

Lincolnshire ICB
Designated Doctor for Safeguarding Children, Children in Care and Adults
E-mail: j.saggiorato@nhs.net

Probation Services Lincolnshire

Becky Bailey

Head of E and W Lincolnshire
Her Majesty's Prison and Probation Service
E-mail: Becky.Bailey@justice.gov.uk

Youth Offending Services

Andy Cook
Head of Service
Tel: 01522 552 367
E-mail: Andy.cook@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Lincolnshire Police

Richard Myszczyszyn
Detective Superintendent
Head of the Protecting Vulnerable Persons (PVP) Unit
Email: Richard.Myszczyszyn@lincs.police.uk

Lincolnshire Secure Unit

Dave Clarke
Manager
Tel: 01529 414 300

MAPPA

Beccy Leachman

Multi Agency Public Protection Co-ordination Manager
Senior Probation Officer – Victims, MAPPA, Safeguarding
Tel: 01476 583 131
E-mail: beccy.leachman@justice.gov.uk

Road Safety Partnership

Steven Batchelor
Manager
Tel: 01522 805 816
E-mail: steven.batchelor@lincolnshire.gov.uk

SSAFA

Emma Hewson
Advanced Practitioner, SSAFA
E-mail: Emma.Hewson@ssafa.org.uk

Voluntary Sector

TBC

District Councils

East Lindsey District Council and Boston Borough Council

Boston Borough Council
Ian Dunn
Anti-Social Behaviour Officer & Deputy Safeguarding Officer
E-mail: Ian.Dunn@boston.gov.uk

East Lindsey District Council
Rebecca James
Scrutiny Officer
E-mail: Rebecca.James@e-lindsey.gov.uk


Lincoln City Council

Paula Burton
Safeguarding Officer
E-mail: Paula.Burton@lincoln.gov.uk


North Kesteven District Council

Tracy Aldrich
Housing Services Manager
E-mail: tracy_aldrich@n-kesteven.gov.uk


South Holland District Council

Emily Holmes
Communities Manager
E-mail: eholmes@sholland.gov.uk


South Kesteven District Council

Carol Drury
Senior Community Development Officer
E-mail: C.DRURY@southkesteven.gov.uk


West Lindsey District Council

Emma Waters
Safeguarding Coordinator
E-mail: emma.waters@west-lindsey.gov.uk


Lincoln Prison

TBC

3. Lincolnshire

 

Caption: contacts 3
 
Lincolnshire

If you are concerned about a child, you can contact your local Police, or Children's Social Care Office on these numbers:

Lincolnshire Children's Services

Telephone our Customer Service Centre (8.00am to 6.00pm): 01522 782 111
Out of hours emergencies call: 01522 782 333

Lincolnshire Police

Telephone on 01522 532 222 or Divisional Unit on:

Lincoln: 01522 885 316/7
Gainsborough: 01427 816 316/7
Sleaford: 01529 302 420 Ext 3873
Grantham: 01476 403 316/7
Spalding: 01775 722 233 Ext 2655/6
Boston: 01205 312 241/2
Skegness: 01754 764 316/7

Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)

LADO Office
Tel
: 01522 554 674
E-mail: LSCP_LADO@lincolnshire.gov.uk

4. MAPPA (Multi-Agency Public Protection Agency)

Caption: contacts 4
 
MAPPA (Multi-Agency Public Protection Arrangements)

Multi Agency Public Protection Panel (Level 3)
Police Headquarters
PO Box 999
Lincoln
LN5 7PH

Tel: 01522 558 668
E-mail: beccy.leachman@justice.gov.uk

5. Public Health

Caption: contacts 5
 
Public Health

Lucy Gavens

Public Health Consultant
Lincolnshire County Council
Orchard House
Orchard Street
Lincolnshire County Council
LN1 1BA

E-mail: Lucy.Gavens@lincolnshire.gov.uk

6. Domestic Abuse

Caption: contacts 6
 
Domestic Abuse

MARAC (Multi Agency Risk Assessment Conference)
Administrators at Lincolnshire County Council on:
Tel: 01522 554 596 or
via secure E-mail at: maraclincolnshire@lincolnshire.gov.uk

County Domestic Abuse Services
EDAN Lincs (Ending Domestic Abuse Now in Lincolnshire)
Tel: 01522 510041
E-mail: info@edanlincs.org.uk