Skip to main content

 

CAPTION: working together
   
View Working Together View Working Together

Local Contacts

AMENDMENT

These details were updated in June 2020.


Contents

  1. CDOP Administrator
  2. Senior Liaison Officers
  3. Lincolnshire
  4. MAPPA (Multi-Agency Public Protection Arrangements)
  5. Public Health
  6. Domestic Abuse

CDOP Administrator

Hannah Page

Lincs County Council
Tel: 01522 553 702
Senior Liaison Officers

Children And Family Court Advisory Support Service (CAFCASS)

Anya Phillips

Manager
Tel: 01522 580 750 / direct - 580 768
E-mail: anya.phillips@cafcass.gov.uk

Children's Services - Lincolnshire County Council

Roz Cordy

Head of Service
Tel: 01522 554 403
E-mail: roz.cordy@lincolnshire.gov.uk

All Schools and Colleges

Jill Chandar Nair

Children's Services Team Manager – Inclusion and Attendance
Tel: 01427 787 190
E-mail: Jill.chandar-nair@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Adult Safeguarding

Justin Hackney

Assistant Director – Joint Commissioning of Specialist Adults Services (LCC & Lincs CCGs)
Tel: 01522 554 259
E-mail: Justin.Hackney@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Crown Prosecution Services

Head of Lincoln Trials Unit
Crown Prosecutor
Tel: 01522 585 900
E-mail: N/A

Lincs Fire and Rescue

Lee Marsh

Tel: 01522 522 389
E-mail: lee.marsh@lincoln.fire-uk.org

Health

EMAS

Zoe Rogers-Fox

Locality Quality Manager
Action LQM – North & West Localities
Tel: 01522 832 629
E-mail: zoe.rogers-fox@emas.nhs.uk

South West CCG

Jenny Harper
Designated Nurse
SW CCG
South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices
St. Peter’s Hill
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ
Tel: 01476 406 599
E-mailJenny.Harper@SouthWestLincolnshireCCG.nhs.uk

United Lincolnshire Hospital Trust (ULHT)

Elaine Todd

United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Robey House
Lincoln County Hospital
Greetwell Road
LINCOLN
LN2 5QY

Tel: 01522 573 307
E-mail: elaine.todd@ulh.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Partnership Foundation Trust (LPFT)

Liz Bainbridge

Consultant Nurse
Tel: 01522 546 546
E-mail: liz.bainbridge@lpt.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Community Health Service (LCHS)

Gemma Cross (interim)

Head of Safeguarding
Tel: 07818 421 518
E-mail: Gemma.Cross@lincs-chs.nhs.uk

Designated Doctor

Julian Saggiorato

Designated Doctor
Named Doctor
Tel: N/A
E-mail: Julian.Saggiorato@SouthWestLincolnshireCCG.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Probation Providers

National Probation Service (NPS)

Peter Adey

Head of Function NPS E and W Lincs East Midlands Division NPS Her Majesty's Prison and Probation Service
E-mail: peter.adey@justice.gov.uk

For information:

Beccy Leachman

Senior Probation Officer – Victims, MAPPA, Safeguarding
Tel: 01476 583 131
E-mailbeccy.leachman@justice.gov.uk

Humberside, Lincolnshire & North Yorkshire Community Rehabilitation Company Ltd (HLNY CRC)

Becky Bailey

Community Director, Greater Lincolnshire, Interserve (Justice)
beckybailey@interservejustice.org

For information:
Matthew Morrissey
Manager of Flex Team 7 (Boston/Spalding)
Email: matthewmorrissey@interservejustice.org

Youth Offending Services

Andy Cook
Head of Service
Tel: 01522 552 367
E-mail: Andy.cook@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Lincolnshire Police

Martyn Parker
Detective Superintendent
Protecting Vulnerable Persons Unit
Email: Martyn.Parker@lincs.pnn.police.uk

Lincolnshire Secure Unit

Dave Clarke
Manager
Tel: 01529 414 300

MAPPA

Rebecca Campbell

Multi Agency Public Protection Co-ordination Manager
Tel: 01522 558 668
E-mail: Rebecca.Campbell@justice.gov.uk

Road Safety Partnership

Steven Batchelor
Manager
Tel: 01522 805 816
E-mail: steven.batchelor@lincolnshire.gov.uk

SSAFA

Lorraine Grantham
Advanced Practitioner
Tel: 01526 347 193
E-mail:Lorraine.grantham@ssafa.org.uk

Voluntary Sector

Karen Parsons
Chief Executive Officer, Children's Links
Tel: 01507528300
Email: Karen.Parsons@childrenslinks.org.uk

District Councils

Boston Borough Council

Andy Fisher
Head of Housing, Health and Community Services
Tel: 01205 314 554
E-mail: andy.fisher@boston.gov.uk

East Lindsey District Council

Michelle Howard
Assistant Director People
Tel: 01507 661 111
E-mail: Michelle.Howard@e.lindsey.gov.uk

Michelle Hillard
Safeguarding Assistant
Tel: 01507 613419
E-mail: michelle.hillard@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Lincoln City Council

Paula Burton
Housing Solutions Manager
Tel: 01522 873 402
E-mail: Paula.Burton@lincoln.gov.uk

North Kesteven District Council

Tracy Aldrich
Housing Services Manager
Tel: 01529 308 268
E-mail: tracy_aldrich@n-kesteven.gov.uk

South Holland District Council

Emily Holmes
Communities Manager
Tel: 01775 764 870
E-mail: EmilyHolmes@sholland.gov.uk

South Kesteven District Council

Carol Drury
Community Engagement and Policy Development Officer
Tel: 01476 406 161
E-mail: C.DRURY@southkesteven.gov.uk

West Lindsey District Council

Rachel Parkin
Home Choices Team Manager
Tel: 01427 696 613
E-mail: Rachel.ParkinHoward@west-lindsey.gov.uk

Lincoln Prison

Russ Morris
Lincoln Prison
Greetwell Road
Lincoln

Tel: 01522 663000
E-mailRuss.Morris@hmps.gov.uk

Lincolnshire

If you are concerned about a child, you can contact your local Police, or Children's Social Care Office on these numbers:

Lincolnshire Children's Services

Telephone our Customer Service Centre (8.00am to 6.00pm): 01522 782 111
Out of hours emergencies call: 01522 782 333

Lincolnshire Police

Telephone on 01522 532 222 or Divisional Unit on:

Lincoln: 01522 885 316/7
Gainsborough: 01427 816 316/7
Sleaford: 01529 302 420 Ext 3873
Grantham: 01476 403 316/7
Spalding: 01775 722 233 Ext 2655/6
Boston: 01205 312 241/2
Skegness: 01754 764 316/7

DSupt of the PPU:
Martyn Parker
Head of PVPU
Central Referral Unit for Police Safeguarding Hub for PVPU
Tel: 01522 947352

Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)

Jemma Parkinson
Tel: 01522 554689

Rachael Powis
Tel: 01522 554 668

Ildiko Kiss
Tel: 01522 543056

MAPPA (Multi-Agency Public Protection Arrangements)

Multi Agency Public Protection Panel (Level 3)
Police Headquarters
PO Box 999
Lincoln
LN5 7PH

Tel: 01522 558 668
E-mail: rebecca.campbell@justice.gov.uk
Public Health

Andy Fox

Acting Public Health Consultant
Lincolnshire County Council
Orchard House
Orchard Street
Lincolnshire County Council
LN1 1BA

Tel: 07825 425245
E-mail: Andy.Fox@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Domestic Abuse

MARAC (Multi Agency Risk Assessment Conference)
Administrators at Lincolnshire County Council on:
Tel: 01522 554 596 or
via secure E-mail at: maraclincolnshire@lincolnshire.gov.uk

County Domestic Abuse Services
EDAN Lincs (Ending Domestic Abuse Now in Lincolnshire)
Tel: 01522 510041
E-mail: info@edanlincs.org.uk

End