View Working Together View Working Together

Local Contacts

AMENDMENT

This chapter was updated in October 2017.


Contents

  1. CDOP Administrator
  2. Senior Liaison Officers
  3. Lincolnshire
  4. MAPPA (Multi-Agency Public Protection Arrangements)
  5. Public Health
  6. MARAC (Multi Agency Risk Assessment Conference)

CDOP Administrator

Emily Skinner

Lincs County Council
Tel: 01522 553 702

Senior Liaison Officers

CAFCASS

Anya Phillips

Manager
Tel: 01522 580 750 / direct - 580 768
Email: anya.phillips@cafcass.gov.uk

Children's Services - Lincolnshire County Council

Roz Cordy

Head of Service
Tel: 01522 554 403
Email: roz.cordy@lincolnshire.gov.uk

(All Schools and Colleges)

Jill Chandar Nair

Children's Services Team Manager – Inclusion and Attendance
Tel: 01427 787 190
Email: Jill.chandar-nair@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Adult Safeguarding

Justin Hackney

Assistant Director – Joint Commissioning of Specialist Adults Services (LCC & Lincs CCGs)
Tel: 01522 554 259
Email: Justin.Hackney@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Crown Prosecution Services

Lawrence English

Head of Lincoln Trials Unit
Crown Prosecutor
Tel: 01522 585 900
Email: N/A

Lincs Fire and Rescue

Shona Wright

Station Manager Youth Engagement Manager
Tel: 01522 522 389
Email: shona.wright@lincoln.fire-uk.org

Health

EMAS

Sam Smith

Acting Locality Quality Manager
Action LQM – North & West Localities
Tel: 01522 832 629
Email: samantha.smith@emas.nhs.uk

South West CCG

Jenny Harper
Head of Safeguarding Children
SW CCG
South Kesteven District Council
Council Offices
St. Peter’s Hill
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 6PZ
Tel: 01476 406 599
EmailJenny.Harper@SouthWestLincolnshireCCG.nhs.uk

ULHT

Elaine Todd

United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Robey House
Lincoln County Hospital
Greetwell Road
LINCOLN
LN2 5QY

Tel: 01522 573 307
Email: elaine.todd@ulh.nhs.uk

LPFT

Liz Bainbridge

Consultant Nurse
Tel: 01522 546 546
Email: liz.bainbridge@lpt.nhs.uk

LCHS

Jill Anderson

Head of Safeguarding
Tel: 01522 308 655
Email: jill.anderson@lincs-chs.nhs.uk

Designated Doctor

Vacancy

Designated Doctor
Tel: N/A

Dr Julian Saggiorato 

Named Doctor
Sleaford Medical Group
Tel: 01529 303 301
Email: Julian.Saggiorato@SouthWestLincolnshireCCG.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Probation Providers

Peter Adey

Head of Function NPS E and W Lincs N E Division NPS NOMS

Beccy Leachman

Senior Probation Officer – Victims, MAPPA, Safeguarding North East

Tel: 01476 583 131
Emailbeccy.leachman@probation.gov.uk

Humberside, Lincolnshire & North Yorkshire Community Rehabilitation Company Ltd

Sandra Chatters
LDU Director – Lincolnshire
Tel: 01522 781 227
Email:sandrachatters@interservefls.gse.gov.uk

Youth Offending Services

Andy Cook
Head of Service
Tel: 01522 552 367
Email: Andy.cook@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Lincolnshire Police

DS Rick Hatton
Head of PPU
Tel: 01522 558 055

Lincolnshire Secure Unit

Dave Clarke
Manager
Tel: 01529 414 300

MAPPA

Rebecca Campbell

Multi Agency Public Protection Co-ordination Manager
Tel: 01522 558 668
Email: rebecca.campbell@lincolnshire.probation.gov.uk

Road Safety Partnership

Steven Batchelor
Manager
Tel: 01522 805 816
Email: steven.batchelor@lincolnshire.gov.uk

SSAFA

Lorraine Grantham
Advanced Practitioner
Tel: 01526 347 193
Email:Lorraine.grantham@ssafa.org.uk

Voluntary Sector

Leila Barron
Area Manager – Action for Children
Tel: 01522 546 516
Email: Leila.Barron@actionforchildren.org.uk

District Councils

Boston Borough Council

Andy Fisher
Head of Housing, Health and Community Services
Tel: 01205 314 554
Email: andy.fisher@boston.gcsx.gov.uk

East Lindsey District Council

Semantha Neal
Business Manager (Health, Arts and Events)
Tel: 01507 661 111
Email: Semantha.neal@e.lindsey.gcsx.gov.uk

Lincoln City Council

Alison Timmins
Housing Solutions Manager
Tel: 01522 873 402
Email: Alison.Timmins@lincoln.gov.uk

North Kesteven District Council

Tracy Aldrich
Tel: 01529 308 268
Email: tracy_aldrich@n-kesteven.gcsx.gov.uk

South Holland District Council

Emily Holmes
Tel: 01775 764 870
Email: EmilyHolmes@sholland.gcsx.gov.uk

South Kesteven District Council

Lisa Baker
Tel: 01476 406 080
Email: safeguarding@south-kesteven.gcsx.gov.uk

West Lindsey District Council

Michelle Howard
Home Choices Team Manager
Tel: 01427 676 609
Email: Michelle.Howard@west-lindsey.gcsx.gov.uk

Lincoln Prison

Emma Milne
Lincoln Prison
Greetwell Road
Lincoln
Emailemma.milne@hmps.gsi.gov.uk

Lincolnshire

If you are concerned about a child, you can contact your local Police, or Children's Social Care Office on these numbers:

Lincolnshire Children's Services

Telephone our Customer Service Centre (8.00am to 6.00pm): 01522 782 111
Out of hours emergencies call: 01522 782 333

Lincolnshire Police

Telephone on 01522 532 222 or Divisional Unit on:

Lincoln: 01522 885 316/7
Gainsborough: 01427 816 316/7
Sleaford: 01529 302 420 Ext 3873
Grantham: 01476 403 316/7
Spalding: 01775 722 233 Ext 2655/6
Boston: 01205 312 241/2
Skegness: 01754 764 316/7

DS of the PPU:
Rick Hatton
Head of PPU

Central Referral Unit for PPU – Tel: 01522 947 590

Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)

Rachael Powis

Tel: 01522 554 668

MAPPA (Multi-Agency Public Protection Arrangements)

Multi Agency Public Protection Panel (Level 3)
Police Headquarters
PO Box 999
Lincoln
LN5 7PH

Tel: 01522 558 668
Email: rebecca.campbell@probation.gsi.gov.uk

Public Health

Mandy Clarkson

Public Health Consultant
Lincolnshire County Council
Orchard House
Orchard Street
Lincolnshire County Council
LN1 1BA
Tel: 01522 552 949

Mobile: 07789 984 221
MARAC (Multi Agency Risk Assessment Conference)

Administrators at Lincolnshire County Council on:

Tel: 01522 554 596 or
via secure email at: maraclincolnshire@lincolnshire.gcsx.gov.uk

End